Little Hurricane’s “Stay Classy – A Collection of Covers” is a free MP3 album download

30 August 2013


A mate of mine just pointed out that excellent California lo-fi blues-rock duo Little Hurricane have a free MP3 album of cover songs available for download. I’m only four songs in, but I really like it. Get it!

Stay Classy – A Collection of Covers

  1. Dark End of the Street (Percy Sledge cover)
  2. Bad Moon Rising (Creedence Clearwater Revival cover)
  3. I’m On Fire (Bruce Springsteen cover)
  4. Money (Pink Floyd cover)
  5. Ain’t No Sunshine (Bill Withers cover)
  6. Shadow Boxer (Fiona Apple cover)
  7. Grounds for Divorce (Elbow cover)
  8. Blue Jean Blues (ZZ Top cover)
  9. Natural Blues (Moby cover)
  10. Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing (Aerosmith cover)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: